Monthly Lunch

Join us for great company and good eats!
4th Thursdays, 11:30am – 1pm
Albert’s at Parlor Market | Jackson

2019 Board 

It is our privilege to announce the results from the 2019 AIA/Mississippi Board of Directors election:

President Elect:  Craig Bjorgum, AIA
2nd Vice President:  Shane Germany, AIA
Secretary/Treasurer:  Jeff Seabold, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP Homes
Board of Directors:  Leah Kemp, AIA; Sally Zahner, AIA, LEED AP BD+C; Jason Agostinelli, AIA; and Michael Rose, AIA
Director Emeritus:  Girault W. Jones, Sr, AIA
Associate Director: Golie Ebrahimian, Assoc. AIA

Brian Cabunac, AIA, will serve as the 2019 AIA Mississippi President.
Shannon Gathings Assoc. AIA, will be the 2019 AIA Mississippi Past President.


START where you are with what you have. That’s what we’re challenging architects across the state to do in their communities. We’re STARTing in Water Valley, a town internationally known for its moxy to roll its sleeves up and stop burning daylight.

Partner Benefits

We work one-on-one with our corporate partners to ensure  marketing dollars are reaching their intended audience. We offer a broad menu of MAPP partner opportunities and a customized approach to captivate a creative culture.

Continuing Education

This profession changes every. single. day.

Stay on top of it by attending our Continuing Education Courses to earn Learning Units! Browse our offerings.

Building a meaningful program for the architectural community in Mississippi is my priviledge and joy. There is much to be done and your support catapults my ability to do good work. So please, do call on me. Send me your thoughts.

Amber Kidd Lombardo

Executive Director, AIA|Mississippi

We won’t spam!