at the MSU School of Architecture

Something For Everyone


ARE Test Reimbursement

AIA|MS offers reimbursement for ARE tests that you take and pass. Email us for more information.

ARE Test Prep

AIA|MS has donated study materials to the MSU Architecture library to help you prepare for the ARE. These are FREE to borrow.



AIA|MS offers periodic events for you to visit with colleagues. Architects’ Happy Hour is our most popular. Refer to the calendar of events for details.


AIA Mississippi is housed in the MSU School of Architecture 5th Year Building in Jackson, Mississippi. A large number of our state’s architects are MSU graduates and it was our membership that rallied to create the school.